Christmas

Our Christmas Services and Events for 2018

Saturday 1st December, 7.30pm: Christmas W? (a night of praise and worship with a rock edge, featuring classic Christmas carols in a rocked up way)

Friday 7th December, 10.30am-3pm: Christmas Holiday at Home (a holiday club for the over 60s)

Saturday 8th December, 4-6pm: Messy Church with Christingle (All ages, creating our own Christingles, other activities, and tea)

Thursday 13th December, 12.30pm: Toddler Lunch Christmas Party

Sunday 16th December, 9.30am: All Age Nativity service

Sunday 16th December, 3pm: Christmas Tea & Praise (a traditional Christmas Service followed by tea and cake)

Monday 17th December, 4pm: Carols at Belford House

Monday 17th December, 6.30pm: Carols at Westlands Care Home

Tuesday 18th December, 6pm: Carols at Lymington Barns (outside Read's Butchers; Carol singing with readings, hog roast, mulled wine, and mince pies (free with donations for food); Nosh open for beverages)

Friday 21st December, 9.30am: Four Marks School Christmas Service

Saturday 22nd December, 11am: Carols at Oak Green

Sunday 23rd December, 5pm & 7pm: Carols by Candlelight (with drinks and mince pies served between the services)

Monday 24th December, 11.30pm: Christmas Eve Midnight Communion

Tuesday 25th December, 9.30am: Christmas Day Service

Sunday 30th December, 9.30am: Family Service (only service this Sunday)

 

If you're not in Four Marks this Christmas, why not have a look at achurchnearyou.com to see what services are being offered locally.