Christmas

Our Christmas Services and Events for 2019

Christmas Holiday at Home – Friday 6th December, 10.30am – 3pm. Invitations are in the church porch.

Toddler Lunch Christmas Party - Thursday 12th December, 12.30pm

Messy Church with Christingle – Saturday 14th December, 4pm.

Christmas Tea & Praise – Sunday 15th December, 3pm.

Carols at Westlands Care Home – Monday 16th December, 6.30pm.

Carols at Belford House – Wednesday 18th December, 2pm.

Carols at Lymington Barns - Wednesday 18th December, 6pm

School Christmas Service – Friday 20th December, 9.30am

Carols at Oak Green – Saturday 21st December, 11am.

Carols by Candlelight – Sunday 22nd December, at 5pm and at 7pm.

Crib Service – Tuesday 24th December, 4pm.

Christmas Eve Midnight Communion – Tuesday 24th December, 11.30pm.

Christmas Day Service – Wednesday 25th December, 9.30am.

1 Service Sunday – Sunday 29th December, 11am.

 

 

If you're not in Four Marks this Christmas, why not have a look at achurchnearyou.com to see what services are being offered locally.